Dumel Sp. z o. o.
ul. Łopuszańska 36/14
02-220 Warszawa
Biuro
02-220 Warszawa
ul. Łopuszańska 36 budynek 14
tel.: 22 428 21 90
tel.: 22 843 18 13
biuro@dumel.com.pl
Biuro handlowe
Agnieszka Piotrowicz
tel.: +48 22 428 21 90
agnieszka@dumel.com.pl
Aneta Piskorowska
tel.: + 48 22 843 18 13
aneta@dumel.com.pl
Iwona Drózd Tel.+48 22 843 18 13 iwona@dumel.com.pl
Gosia Kwiatkowska Tel. +48 22 843 18 13 gosia@dumel.com.pl
Więcej
Dział sprzedaży
Polska centralna / Kamil Koniec
tel.: +48 604 245 590
kamil@dumel.com.pl
Polska południowa
/ Michał Bieńkowski
tel.: +48 600 921 058
michal@dumel.com.pl
International Relations Konrad Kosmala konrad@dumel.com.pl
Więcej
Poznaj nasze pozostałe strony